top of page


Success! Message received. We will get back to you shortly.

President - Mark Urba

Vice President - Brian Williams

Secretary - Jimmie Griffiths

Treasurer - Brian Franc

Adam Capack

Tony Copack

Kevin Marz

Jim McCarthy

Warren Stidolph

Banquet - Jim McCarthy

Fish Off - Tony Copack (Chairman) 
                 Adam Copack (Lodging)
                 Bob Cunningham (Weigh-in)
                 Rocky Roush (Weigh-in)

Fund Raising - Adam Copack

Newsletter - Jimmie Griffiths

Picnic - Rocky Roush

Digital Media -  Brian Williams (Webpage/Facebook)
                          Warren Stidolph (Facebook/Photos)

bottom of page